Kashenberg Ostrow Hayward
Library and Cultural Center

(916) 485-4143
2300 Sierra Blvd
Sacramento, CA, 95825

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Thursday 02 January 2020 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Friday 03 January 2020 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Saturday 04 January 2020
    Shabbat: Closed

  • Sunday 05 January 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Closed: Closed

  • Monday 06 January 2020 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Tuesday 07 January 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Thursday 09 January 2020 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours

  • Friday 10 January 2020 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open: Hours